Tree Commission

The Tree Commission meets the third Tuesday of each month.

Email the Tree Commission

Tree Commission Members

Bernadette Armbruster, 333 Chestnut St 440-352-3620

Karen Bidlack, 635 Eagle Street 440-251-3150

Michael Flynt, 115 Nautical Way 440-223-7926

Verne Horton, 515 Eagle Street 440-413-3984

Rick Sterringer, 634 Plum Street 440-221-6382

Comments are closed.