Public Access Live Stream

All available Fairport Harbor Public Access live stream events will be shown here. Dial-in, phone call options available only for select meetings to accommodate public comment otherwise live streams are provided for view-only participation from the general public.

To submit questions for an upcoming meeting please email: cpaquette@fairportharbor.org

Please note that the Council Meeting for Tuesday, June 15, at 6:30 p.m., will be an in person meeting at the Fairport Harbor Senior Center, and it will not be broadcast remotely this evening.

At present, we are working on securing the equipment that we need to broadcast all future in person meetings remotely. We hope to have that up and running very shortly. Thank you and stay tuned!

Upcoming Meetings:


Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Village Council Meeting
6:30pm – 7:30pm. In Person at the Fairport Senior Center

 

Past Meetings:


Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Village Council Meeting
6:30pm – 7:30pm. In Person at the Fairport Senior Center

 

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Village Council Meeting
6:30pm – 7:30pm. Click here to view on Youtube.

 

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Village Public Meeting
6:00pm – 6:15pm. Click here to view on Youtube.

 

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Planning Commission Meeting
5:30pm – 6:30pm. Click here to view on Youtube.

 

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Village Council Meeting
6:30pm – 7:30pm. Click here to view on Youtube.

 

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Village Council Meeting
6:30pm – 7:30pm. Click here to view on Youtube.

 

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

Finance Committee Meeting
5:30pm – 6:30pm. Click here to view on Youtube.

 

Thursday, February 11, 2020

Planning Commission Meeting
5:30pm – 6:30pm. Click here to view on Youtube.

 

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Village Council Meeting
6:30pm – 7:30pm. Click here to view on Youtube.

 

Tuesday, January 5, 2021

Special Session – Council Meeting – Board Appointments
12:00pm – 12:15pm. Click here to view on Youtube.

 

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Special Session – Public Hearing – Zoning Text Changes
6:00pm – 6:30pm. Click here to view on Youtube.

Village Council Meeting
6:30pm – 7:30pm. Click here to view on Youtube.

 

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Village Council Meeting
6:30pm – 7:30pm. Click here to view on Youtube.

 

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting
6:00pm – 7:00pm. Click here to view on Youtube.

 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting
6:00pm – 7:00pm. Click here to view on Youtube.

 

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Village Council Meeting
6:30pm – 7:30pm. Click here to view on Youtube.

 

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Planning Commission Meeting
5:30pm – 6:30pm. Click here to view on Youtube.

 

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Village Council Meeting
6:30pm – 7:30pm. Click here to view on Youtube.

 

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Village Council Meeting
6:30pm – 7:30pm. Click here to view on Youtube.

 

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Village Council Meeting
6:30pm – 7:30pm. Click here to view on Youtube.

 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Village Council Meeting
6:30pm – 7:30pm. Click here to view on Youtube.

 

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Streets and Sidewalks Meeting
5:30pm – 6:30pm. Click here to view on Youtube.

 

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Planning Commission Meeting
6:30pm – 7:30pm. Click here to view on Youtube.

 

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Village Council Meeting
6:30pm – 7:30pm. Click here to view on Youtube.

 

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Village Council Meeting
6:30pm – 7:30pm. Click here to view on Youtube.

Comments are closed.